Skip to content

I just couldn’t resist!

July 23, 2009

I couldn’t stay out of the kitchen, but at least I did have some fruit on my plate! Oh yea, and that’s just a little bit of almond butter in there – less than 1 tbs. though!

**Turns out that I really just wanted a taste! I ate the cherries and grapes and the smaller banana with almond butter (not the one with the smear) since Carl was willing to take the other one off my plate 🙂
One Comment leave one →
  1. Meganerd permalink
    July 25, 2009 9:12 am

    Those buy one get one free Rainier cherries are the besssst!! My bf won't eat them so I've been a cherry vacuum lately!

Leave a Reply

