Skip to content

Happy Humpday!

September 30, 2009

Thank you to all the supportive responses to my sucktastic run on Monday evening. I know it makes for quite the humorous story and I know I’m not the only one who has wardrobe malfunctions during runs so I thought I would share.

For breakfast this morning I wanted something fast-ish since I need to get into school to grade some papers this morning. I settled on a leftover homemade waffle from Hodgston Mills Instabake with 1 tbs. flax, 1 banana, 1 tsp. almond butter and a drizzle of agave.

Although I didn’t pre-take my lunch pictures I’m hoping to take one when I eat it, if I dare!, so I’m looking forward to sharing those along with dinner pictures and more fun news later this evening.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

