Skip to content

Monday like a Thursday

November 23, 2009

Morning everyone!  Since I only have to work Monday and Tuesday this week, today is actually like a Thursday!  Thinking like that makes Monday morning so much better!  I also had plenty of time to get ready this morning and I was able to take a few minutes to make and eat breakfast (and even do a morning post!) before rushing off to work.  I swear that taking just a few minutes to eat breakfast in the morning, instead of grabbing a bar and eating it in the car or at work, makes all the difference in my day!

For breakfast I really wanted to try out The Bee’s Knees peanut butter that we got at Wal-Mart yesterday so I decided to put it on a cinnamon raisin Eziekel english muffin with sugar free apple butter.  Coffee too!

I hope you all have a FANTASTIC day!

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 23, 2009 9:13 pm

    Love it! I’ve been calling today Wednesday all day for the same reason! I heart apple butter and pb too!

Leave a Reply

