Skip to content

Wednesday

February 3, 2010

Thank you to everyone who offered up their experiences and suggestions with training and getting the miles in, even when you don’t want to.

Since I’ve been spending so much time with the girls I’m going to spend a much needed evening with the husband but since dinner was yumtastic I thought I would drop off the picture.

Well hello there!  Meet spicy corn cakes with black beans from the Williams-Sonoma vegetarian cookbook.  We added the spinach, salsa and dollop of light sour cream and it was a-maz-ing!

Yea for Wednesday!  We are halfway through the week!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 10, 2010 1:56 pm

    Hey! Where have you been? I miss your posts!

    • February 12, 2010 10:42 pm

      I’ve got one up now 🙂 Thanks for checking in on me!

Leave a Reply

