Skip to content

I know, I know…

March 15, 2010

I have so much to update the blog with, okay really only two races, but it’s been a while and things have been busy but great.

I started off this morning on the right foot with a purple green monster.  I haven’t had one lately and when I woke up exhausted from the time change I knew it would be a great way to boost my energy.

After work a group of women have been getting together for a Bible study on Ruth by Kelly Minter.  While I’m not loving the book like some of the other ladies, I can’t deny how powerful the story of Ruth is.  More than anything I’m really enjoying the time that I’m able to spend with such strong women of God and realizing how blessed I am to have them in my life.

What is something that you are really enjoying about your life right now?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 15, 2010 8:27 pm

    Ooo, easy…

    The peace I find with practicing yoga! I’m so glad I’m getting back into it!

  2. March 15, 2010 8:49 pm

    Running pain free! 🙂

  3. Hilary permalink
    March 18, 2010 6:56 pm

    I am really enjoying spin class. It makes me feel so fast and I love that I am relatively anonymous in my class. I cam just get in, workout, and come home… no stress at all.

Leave a Reply

