Skip to content

Hilary’s birthday celebration

March 18, 2010

Last night we went to the Japanese steakhouse down the street from our house to celebrate Hilary‘s 28th birthday.  We had a great time and it was wonderful to celebrate such an awesome friend.

The birthday girl with her hubby, Mr. R

The birthday girl with her gift from Sharon

The girls, minus Heather

The guys

The onion volcano!

We love you Hilary!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 19, 2010 7:38 pm

    Wow, mine is the only gift to make the blog! What is that onion volcano?

  2. March 25, 2010 9:36 pm

    Hey! I hope you are still planning to post your latest race reports…I love reading them and they give me motivation! I signed up for my next race so I need all the motivation I can get! 🙂

  3. March 27, 2010 3:32 pm

    What a fun time! I love hibachi places! YUM 🙂

Leave a Reply

