Skip to content

I’m going!

May 19, 2010

I’m going to the Healthy Living Summit in August! I wanted to go last year but with the trip to San Francisco just a few months later it just wasn’t in the cards. This year I’ve been saving up and keeping my fingers crossed that I’d be able to go and I was able to get a ticket. Sweet!

Anyone else out there planning to attend?

5 Comments leave one →
  1. May 19, 2010 10:13 pm

    I’m going!!!!!

  2. Kristen permalink
    May 21, 2010 1:29 am

    Sounds like fun!

  3. May 21, 2010 6:43 pm

    Looks like some good info! Are you not back in school yet? Or taking the first few days off?

    • May 21, 2010 7:10 pm

      Since I decided to stay an extra evening (returning on Monday instead of Sunday night) I will miss one day of “optional pre-planning”. I will be able to get into the school before then anyways so I’m not too worried about it.

Leave a Reply

