Skip to content

Ready to go!

August 12, 2010

It’s been busy the past two days over here! My bags are packed and before I know it my alarm will be buzzing in my ear to remind me that the day I leave for Chicago and the Healthy Living Summit is here!

DSC_0047

See you in the morning!

Are you going to the Healthy Living Summit this year?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Sally permalink
    August 13, 2010 8:35 am

    You bet Lady – safe trip and see you in a few 🙂

  2. August 14, 2010 8:26 pm

    it was so nice to meet you today! 🙂 hope you’re recovering from your curry gross out lol

  3. August 15, 2010 5:51 pm

    so so good to meet and talk yesterday! I have your card w/me and when I know what the week is turning out for me, I’ll be in touch. probably tues. why don’t you email me your celly and what day/eve is better for your schedule. then I can work around it. I love driving up A1A thru Marineland and all, gives me good memories… 😉

Leave a Reply

