Skip to content

First week down!

August 28, 2010

Last night a group of us met at a local Mexican restaurant to celebrate the end of our first week of school. I swear that the food never tastes as good when we go with a large group of people and it takes FOREVER for it to come out. The company is great, so I can’t complain too much šŸ™‚

After dinner nearly everyone in the group came back to the house to play some games and enjoy some adult company. When I woke up and came down stairs I saw this picture perfect image and couldn’t resist taking out my camera.

DSC_0318

Breakfast was delish and was this:

DSC_0326

followed by this.

DSC_0327

After we get ready for the day we are going to head out for a little more school shopping and enjoy the cooler weather that we have today.

How was your week?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 28, 2010 12:31 pm

    I had another great week too. Let’s hope the rest of the year continues this way!

  2. August 28, 2010 2:09 pm

    I am glad you had a great week! Love the pic…I could so use a glass of wine…or two… šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

