Skip to content

Girl’s nights are the BEST!

November 7, 2010

Sometimes you just need an evening to reconnect with your girlfriends.

DSC_0621

I’m very lucky to work with some of the most amazing women ever and over the years we’ve become great friends. I don’t know what I’d do without them!

DSC_0622

There is just something about an evening of chatting about nonsense, eating yummy food and being a girl that is wonderful and completely necessary.

DSC_0623

Pizza + amazing friends = an awesome night!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. November 7, 2010 12:05 pm

    Love Girls Nights! I so need one!

  2. November 7, 2010 2:01 pm

    Looove girls nights!! Totallly necessary šŸ˜‰

  3. November 7, 2010 4:51 pm

    I love having Girls Nite! Pizzas look delicious

  4. Lisa permalink
    November 7, 2010 11:59 pm

    wish i could have been there too šŸ™‚ everything looks delish. Miss you tons!

  5. November 8, 2010 4:31 pm

    Mm, is that pesto? Those pizzas look delish!

  6. November 9, 2010 11:31 am

    Any chance I get to spend some quality time with the girls, I’m on it. I love the idea of having a pizza night!

  7. November 28, 2010 7:49 pm

    I completely and wholeheartedly agree! Girls’ nights are a must-do! It’s a time to regroup with your favorite people! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

