Skip to content

On the first day of Christmas vacation Santa gave me…

December 20, 2010

…a day of rest and relaxation! Okay so it doesn’t really work with The Twelve Days of Christmas but you get the idea.

After a weekend packed full of fun we all decided to take it easy today. I haven’t changed out of my pjs and it is AWESOME. Don’t judge.

DSC_0490.JPG

DSC_0491.JPG

DSC_0492.JPG

Do you have any time off this week? If so, what are you up to on your days off?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 21, 2010 12:01 am

    Today I went to the dentist. That took over 2 hours because I think they messed up and didn’t pull my file when I first arrived. Then I tackled the Boca Town Center Mall to return Land’s Ends items to Sears (I officially don’t really like Lands Ends clothing). Then I went to Whole Foods and used a bunch of coupons – $19 worth – to stock up on some staples. That along with walking the dog a couple times made a complete day.

  2. December 21, 2010 12:51 am

    Glad you are getting some much-deserved r&r! Billy and I are looking forward to down time at the end of the week – just hanging out and cooking. 🙂

    Enjoy your time off and Merry Christmas!!

    • December 21, 2010 9:26 am

      I know a lot of people are looking forward to time at the end of the week, too. I’m so thankful that we have two weeks off!

Leave a Reply

