Skip to content

WBW

February 23, 2011

{one} do you always wear your seatbelt in the car?

Yes, even when just moving the car down the street.


{two} do you crack your knuckles?

Sometimes.

{three} what is your favorite flavor of gum?

I don’t chew gum it bothers my jaw. Plus we’re not allowed to chew gum in school 🙂

{four} what is your favorite piece of jewelry that you own?

My engagement and wedding rings.

{five} who is your best friend?

Besides Carl and my mom I think it would have to be Katie, Lisa and Hilary.

They are all amazing people who I can call or talk to at any time and I know they will

listen to me ramble, give advice or just enjoy hanging out.

{six} what is your favorite smell?

Freshly baked cookies!

{seven} what is your favorite lunch meat?

Boar’s Head Turkey.

{eight} do you still have your tonsils?

Nope. Gone when I was five.

{nine} do you untie your shoes before you take them off?

Not unless they are new running shoes.

{ten} what color is your car?

Silver.

One Comment leave one →
  1. lisa permalink
    February 24, 2011 7:52 pm

    Love you and miss you so much!!!! Hope all is well 🙂

Leave a Reply

