Skip to content

Happiness is…

February 24, 2011

Happiness is eating oatmeal out of a nearly empty jar of peanut butter.

DSC_0005

What is happiness to you today?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 24, 2011 10:07 am

    today…happiness is creme brulee fresh brewed coffee {at home} and a weight watchers bagel with fat free cream cheese 🙂

    ps I keep telling Alan to hurry up and finish a peanut butter jar! {Too many points for me to eat it quickly!} I put a big DO NOT THROW AWAY sign on it. I can’t wait to eat oatmeal out of it. It will be my extra point treat 🙂

    • February 24, 2011 8:42 pm

      Oh it’s so worth it! And seriously we scrape the jar pretty well before I consider it “empty” enough, so I would bet there is less than 1 tbs. of pb in there. You’ll have to let me know how you like it 🙂

Leave a Reply

