Skip to content

WBW – part 3

March 2, 2011

{one} do you wear holey jeans? if so, do you buy them that way?

I only have one pair of jeans that are slightly roughed up and they are my favorite!

They were the first pair of “designer” jeans (BKE) that I bought with Hilary two summers

ago. Sadly, I need to get a new pair but this time I get to buy them in a smaller size!

{two} do you get a full 8 hours of sleep per night?

Sometimes.

I’ve been making an effort to get into bed by 8:30 – 9pm so that has been helping!

{three} what’s your favorite way to eat an oreo?

I don’t really like Oreos. They taste kinda greasy to me.

{four} do you wear shoes in your house?

Nope! I haven’t worn shoes around the house since I lived in the dorm.

And that was a LONG time ago 🙂

{five} who would you call first if you won the lottery?

Carl and then my mom.

Although I would probably be with Carl if we were to win.

{six} have you ever been in a food fight?

No.

{seven} do you snore?

Not unless I have a cold.


{eight} do you know how fast you type?

I’m not sure, but I type way faster than I write.

I can also type without having to look at the keyboard (thank you HS keyboarding class!)

and it totally freaks my students out.

{nine} can you do a headstand (without using a wall)?

Never.

{ten} how do you like your popcorn?

I’m not the biggest popcorn fan but if I do eat it I like to pop kettle corn

and eat the cheese one from the tub that my mom sometimes buys around Christmas.


Although this may be a bit serious it’s still a wee bit about me. Please keep my family in your thoughts and prayers as we just found out some not so great news. I’m not ready to share what’s going on here just yet but any extra love/thoughts/prayers that you could send our way would be greatly appreciated!


4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 2, 2011 11:08 pm

    Definitely keeping your family in my thoughts!

  2. lisa permalink
    March 3, 2011 12:00 am

    Praying for you all.

  3. March 3, 2011 12:19 am

    I love reading your answers and learning more about you! Sending love and saying prayers for your family. xoxo

  4. March 3, 2011 4:19 pm

    You don’t have to share your heart to be lifted up properly – God knows your needs. I’m praying for you & your family. That He will comfort you & bring people in your life to meet those needs. Take care!

Leave a Reply

