Skip to content

Happy Wednesday, friends!

March 23, 2011

Sometimes the only thing that gets me out of bed with a little spring in my step on Wednesday is knowing that I get to wear jeans to work. Oh jeans, how I love you! Or maybe it was the scone and a very large cup of coffee that I knew was waiting for me.

DSC_0462

That my friends, is goodness topped with a little smear of coconut butter and peanut butter. Heaven on a plate.

I hope you all have a wonderful day! Only TWO MORE DAYS UNTIL SPRING BREAK!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

