Skip to content

Photo Challenge Day 1: Self-portrait

August 1, 2011

I saw this floating around and thought it would be fun to start the month of August with a reason to take more pictures!

Photochallenge.jpg

Here’s my Day 1: Self portrait

Day1.jpg

I’m loving the Instagram app that I downloaded today. Thanks, Rachel ๐Ÿ™‚

Anyone else want to play?

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 2, 2011 3:25 pm

    Awesome challenge. I thought about joining you, but alas I think I will just enjoy your photos. Going back to work is going to be enough of a challenge this month ๐Ÿ˜‰ Maybe I’ll join you another month!

Leave a Reply

