Skip to content

Photo Challeng Day 2: What you wore today

August 2, 2011

I had a workshop today so I actually had to look half way decent 🙂 I never know if a room is going to be too hot or too cold so I went for jeans and a tank and brought a sweater that I didn’t end up needing.

DSC_0749.JPG

I have to admit that I really dislike maternity clothes. Maybe it’s because Baby Girl isn’t producing the biggest baby bump (even though I’ll be 20 weeks tomorrow!) or if it’s just being short and curvy. Who knows.

What are some of your favorite or least favorite styles of clothing?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 3, 2011 7:52 am

    I didn’t ‘pop’ until 21 weeks! http://brandyleonard.livejournal.com/265738.html You’ll wake up one day and just have a bump! Since pregnancy, I never want to wear pants that don’t have an elastic waist band! lol

  2. Rachel permalink
    August 5, 2011 9:38 am

    PS I thought this outfit was way cute! I love jeans and sweatshirts and hate high heels and workpants 🙂

Leave a Reply

